Request A Call
Review

Hello2hosting Review
Use Promo Code During Checkout: 7M4AUVRYH1 and Get 20% Discount on Hosting Services. Discount not valid for Dedicated Servers and Email Hosting.

Latest Reviews of Services



(Maximum characters: 300)
You have characters left.
 

What People are saying about our services

Don't just take from us, let our customers do the talking!



Basic Hosting


What A Great Basic Hosting Platform. It is Just A WOW!
Deepak Agarwal | 3rd December 2017 10:27:24 PM
Guys, Hello2Hosting is not like others. It is just an ultimate hosting platform for any website. I have hosted my .co.uk website on Hello2hosting's basic shared hosting. Server speed is really awasome. I would recommend all of you to go ahead with this hosting provider.
Happy n satisfied with support
Zoe | 29th December 2017 05:19:35 PM
I reached to customer care due to hosting queries via chat multiple times and my experience was beyond imagination. I want to thank you guys for speedy responses and solutions.
Really Impressed
Riya | 2nd January 2018 09:44:48 AM
Thanks for offering such great deals on hosting services which helped me immeasurably. I look forward to continue to use more services with Hello2Hosting.
Top Class support
B. Simon | 26th March 2018 06:22:59 PM
Just changes server from a big hosting provider to Hello2Hiosting. I found Hello2Hosting as very low cost hosting provider with lots of advance features that no one provides. And, also support team helped me when i needed them and submitted a ticket, and just as promptly answers on my query.


Advanced Hosting


Great Performance of Advance Hosting Server Offered by Hello2Hosting
Mahesh Malik | 25th September 2017 03:30:37 PM
Hello2Hosting is awesome for all kinds of business website. The server response time is really unbeatable, it’s really 99.995% uptime as they committed, and still i have not faced server down issues or its relevant errors on my website. My website is running well and also functioning smartly as per my expectation.
Great customer service
Himanshu | 2nd January 2018 09:46:21 AM
Customer care team guide me through web site hosting process, heard my queries very patiently and provide best solution for each problem.
Excellient Hosting Platform for All Kinds of Business
Amie Ha | 10th December 2017 08:35:24 PM
I am currently using advance hosting platform of Hello2Hosting, I have hosted my clients' websites on both advance linux and advance windows hosting, still I have not reveive any queries from my clients end, all the websites are always online. Congratulations to the Hello2Hosting Team!
Excillent Advance Hosting Platform
Ibrahim Wazneh | 26th March 2018 06:19:11 PM
I have hosted my company website on advanced linux hosting of Hello2Hosting's server. It’s really very cheap and high performance hosting platform. I am not facing any server issues like downtime, errors etc.. I would recommend you to go ahead with this hosting platform.
A perfect hosting platform
Manisha Bachal | 2nd July 2018 11:26:43 AM
Hello2hosting provided best advanced hosting services . Enjoying great customer support 24*7. Server speed is awesome . Great experience with the services of hello2hosting.


Panel Hosting


Wow.... It's Really a Super Hosting Platform
Pankaj Singhania | 23rd November 2017 11:38:17 AM
Hello2Hosting customer support is really very fast as i experienced. They are a leading cpanel web hosting service provider across the globe. If we talk about pricing, guaranteed no one can beat across the market, there is no hidden cost when you select package and go for payment. Technically, i am completely novice, but I access cpanel of Hello2hosting without any hassle, it’s completely user friendly. Personally, I love their service and support team.
Wow.... It's Really a great team with great performance
Pravin mishra | 3rd December 2017 08:47:46 AM
Hello2hosting team is superb and dedicated to their customer interest.The server response time is really unbeatable, it’s really 99.995% uptime as they committed, and still i have not faced server down issues or its relevant errors on my website. My website is running well and also functioning smartly as per my expectation.
Superb Hosting Platform :: I could find for now
Dennis Hosang | 25th November 2017 03:33:55 AM
About Panel Hosting of Hello2Hosting, Guys it’s amazing. I have hosted my website on Linux cpanel hosting, I am getting what I was expected. Hello2Hosting is not a small hosting platform, it has outstanding infrastructure as I realized after long discussion with management.
Excillent Linux panel hosting Solution
Kiran Malhotra | 14th February 2018 09:52:28 AM
I am using Hello2Hosting’s linux WHM/Cpanel hosting server for more than six month. As I realize, there is no such down time of server, my website is running all the time and download in browser in a less of second. I must recommend to my friend to go ahead with Hello2Hosting.
Great hosting station, Outstanding support any time
Learners castle | 3rd June 2018 11:53:09 AM
Hello2Hiosting is great & outstanding hosting company in the competitive world with lots of advance features that no one provides. The support team helped me when i needed and just as promptly answers on my query.
World class service and support & solution of all type hosting
Mukesh Chauhan | 4th June 2018 06:30:39 PM
It’s really single station for all hosting solutions, superb hosting platform with superb SUPPORT. I tried other big hosting company and now switched to Hello2Hosting cloud hosting. I am glad i found the best hosting platform and excellent support in this competitive world.


VPS Hosting


The Great Platform for VPS Hosting
Elly Purnell | 30th November 2017 02:37:09 PM
Hello2Hosting not only offer every feature with hosting service which the customer looking for, I found that the team of technical support are really very friendly and supporting, they response quick and resolve the issue that I personally love. I have transferred my high traffic website from another big hosting player to Hello2Hosting and now I am not facing any issues of website down due to heavy traffic on website. Hello2Hosting is really an ultimate place of hosting!
Extraordinary
Vivek | 3rd December 2017 10:32:06 AM
Amazing services provided. Keep going
Happy with Cost Effective VPS
Chris | 11th January 2018 03:26:02 PM
I selected small and trusted company instead of big hosting players that was my right decision, they also offer better service but the performance and support of Hello2Hosting is really unmatchable. Personally, I appreciate supporting expert team, they taking care client queries on high priority.
Thanks Hello2Hosting for an Affordable Service to Me
Darrick | 13th March 2018 06:34:14 PM
Thanks to Hello2Hosting for your instant setup my VPS server and taken action, it was my great experience. Always, I’m very impressed with the outstanding customer service you guys run.
Great service with even better customer service
Angelo Ryndon | 7th April 2018 05:57:40 PM
I have used lots of web hosting platform and now moved to Hello2Hosting 6 months back. There is no down time no such bad server response or 503 error. I have great experience of VPS server of Hello2Hosnting’s Windows VPS server. I recommend you guys to switch with this hosting platform.
linux hosting
jitendra sharma | 11th April 2018 03:00:05 PM
Very Good Hosting Company with good Technical Support
Good in all
Mahesh Shukla | 8th May 2018 01:42:10 PM
Easy in use and no service issue from date of installation. Fully Satisfy


Dedicated Server Hosting


Outstanding Dedicated Server for High Traffic Website
Steve jaw | 30th November 2017 06:12:09 PM
Great infrastructure and network uptime! I bought dedicated hosting service from Hello2Hosting for “edujagat”. My website never gets down. And if I talk about customer support, the supporting team takes the call instant and resolve issues without put your call on hold.
Superb Performance as Promised
Charles | 1st December 2017 08:02:18 AM
I had tried so many hosting providers but everyone was not up to the mark. I started a small VPS with hello2hosting and after one month I realize that there is not downtime, faster VPS and awesome support hence I decided to buy dedicated servers. Now my entire websites and databases runs on hello2hosting dedicated infrastructure and i'm quite happy the way the support team is responding and helping customer to gain their business.
Ultimate Hosting Provider
Reet | 2nd December 2017 11:19:22 AM
Best and affordable dedicated server provider across the globe. They have been my hosting provider since last 6 months and my server never went down, support is also quick and responsive. Hello2hosting is champ in data centers and hosting services. I recommend all to first try and see the magic
Amazing Dedicated Server Platform
James | 13th March 2018 06:28:48 PM
Hello2Hosting puts the customer first with their 24/7 certified customer support and allowing 15 days money-back guarantee, that’s amazing. With an easy-to-use control panel, it’s clear the company wants to make your life easier.


Ecommerce Hosting


Affordable Hosting for Ecommerce Platform
Sophia | 30th October 2017 02:24:51 PM
Hello2Hosting is the best eCommerce web hosting platform in my opinion because of their service and top quality infrastructure. I have hosted my shopping website on Hello2Hosting server and its working well there is no any website down issue that generally happen with other servers. I think it’s perfect platform of eCommerce web hosting.
Happy with Cost Effective Magento Hosting
Sam | 15th January 2018 06:37:19 PM
Outstanding Magento hosting solution! The server response time is really unbeatable, 99.9% network uptime. My website is running all the time without any down time or server errors like 500 or others. It was my right decision to move server from top global player to Hello2Hosting. Thanks Hello2Hosting and Team!
Great customer support!
Mega | 19th January 2018 06:16:46 PM
I just want to let you know how pleased I am with your hosting services. The customer support was good, beyond my imagination!
Impressive eCommerce Hosting Platform
Emma Watson | 14th February 2018 09:45:01 AM
I am owner of my eCommerce business and was looking for eCommerce hosting server for my website and contacted with many hosting providers, I found unmatched price and infra only at Hello2Hosting. I have hosted my magneto website, getting great response there is no server issue, Its superb hosting platform.


Cloud Hosting


High bendwidth. Great cloud solutions
Sanky | 15th December 2017 12:16:15 PM
It’s really a superb cloud hosting platform as I realized. I tried three big VPS hosting company and now switched to Hello2Hosting cloud hosting, there are big gap in all my past three and Hello2Hosting service. All the things are transparent in Hello2Hosting there is nothing hidden as some other companies do with customers to get charge extra.
Excillent Cloud Solution
Emre Yürür | 20th November 2017 02:39:40 AM
I am glad i found the best cloud platform and support. I never thought that small hosting organization had THE BEST support and infrastructure. But the service offered by Hello2Hosting is just awesome. I think it’s another leader of cloud hosting industry. I will never hesitate to recommend Hello2Hosting.com for you my friends. ;)
Superb Cloud Solution
Mohamed Raafat | 18th January 2018 05:58:41 PM
I have been using Hello2Hosting Linux cloud hosting a year. Very good performance, service and appreciate customer support team.I would like to recommend this hosting you my friends.
Kudos! Cloud Hosting Solution
Tom | 22nd January 2018 01:58:19 PM
Thanks for helping me to transferring my website to your server from another and that too free.
Server, If you Prefer Quality
Ken Hekking | 7th April 2018 05:59:08 PM
A little expensive than my previous cloud server provider, but there's no comparison in terms of service and support. I got lots of advance featured with cloud server compare to my previous hosting partner.
Fantastic
Siddarth | 8th May 2018 01:44:32 PM
Quick delivery and comparative price. Good
Feed Back From Aria Telecom
Shivani | 12th September 2018 03:27:16 PM
After using their service, i feel that there support is really awesome and moreover the technical support is qualified enough to deliver better services than any other hosting service. I think they are the best hosting service provider i have ever seen. No server downtime and no issues found yet !


Email Hosting


Ultimate Zimbra Email Solution
Ebenezer | 17th January 2018 09:45:49 PM
Hello2Hosting is one of the best Zimbra email hosting providers. One of my friend suggested this hosting platform to me and I decided to choose after discussion with its support team. I think this was my right decision. This is ultimate email hosting solution.
Lovely Exchange Email Server
Mark | 10th February 2018 09:52:34 PM
The main reason to choose hello2hosting is it's outstanding support and server uptime. Company provides 99.9% network and infa uptime.. That's amazing service..
Nice Email Hosting Place for Small Business
Domino Walter | 28th February 2018 05:47:29 PM
Wow! Hello2Hosting’s exchange email server is awesome! I have taken exchange email server from Hello2Hosting, It has such a great features like anti span protection, Real Time synchronization. Many, many thanks to customer support team for instant help.


Colocation


Great servers colotion
Manish | 5th February 2018 09:55:52 PM
Hello2hosting is good option for server colotion as I realised with the service and support provided by this company. I must recommend you my friends to go ahead with hello2hosting.com.
Outstanding 9 month experience of rack space
Tejas | 31st January 2018 10:28:21 PM
I'm using hello2hosting rack space colocation service for more than 9 month, it's really working well there is no bandwidth issue, power issues and cooling issue. Its great place to host server without any hassle. My friends go ahead with this company.
Highly Recommend data center in India
Jack | 28th February 2018 05:53:51 PM
Amazing network and infrastructure uptime never had an issue regarding server down. Quick respond time and friendly customer service. I would recommend you guys to ahead with Hello2Hosting’s data center.